The New Pornographers (30 songs, with no ballads)

Mass Romantic
The Fake Headlines
The Slow Descent Into Alcoholism
Letter From An Occupant
To Wild Homes
The Body Says No
The Electric Version
From Blown Speakers
The Laws Have Changed
All For Swinging You Around
The New Face Of Zero and One
It's Only Divine Right
July Jones
Miss Teen Willpower
Twin Cinema
Use It
The Bleeding Heart Show
The Jessica Numbers
Sing Me Spanish Techno
Star Bodies
Stacked Crooked
My Rights Versus Yours
All The Old Showstoppers
Crash Years
Your Hands (Together)
Silver Jenny Dollar
Sweet Talk, Sweet Talk
We End Up Together

send me an email

Back To Artist Index Home Page